#YA10 Panels: 2020 Shortlist

Leading up to the announcement of the winner of the 2020 YA Book Prize, the YA Book Prize is hosting author talks with the shortlist authors which you can find below:

Panel with Dean Atta, Holly Bourne and William Sutcliffe.


Panel with Juno Dawson, Lauren James, Malorie Blackman and Jenny Downham


Panel with Frances Hardinge, Holly Jackson and Kiran Millwood Hargrave


Make sure to watch for the reveal of the 2020 winner of the YA Book Prize!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s